When are the bin collections over Christmas and New Year in Milton Keynes?

There will be a number of changes to bin collection days over the Christmas and New Year period in Milton Keynes.

Residents are being asked to ensure they only put their rubbish out on their revised collection date.

Christmas Week

 

 
Normal Collection Day                Revised Collection Day

Monday 27/12/21

 

Wednesday 29/12/21

 

Tuesday 28/12/21

 

Thursday 30/12/21

 

Wednesday 29/12/21

 

Friday 31/12/21

 

Thursday 30/12/21

 

Tuesday 04/01/2022

 

Friday 31/12/21

 

Wednesday 05/01/22

 

New Years Week

 

 
Normal Collection Day Revised Collection Day

Monday 03/01/22

 

Thursday 06/01/22

 

Tuesday 04/01/22

 

Friday 07/01/22

 

Wednesday 05/01/22

 

Saturday 08/01/22

 

Thursday 06/01/22

 

Monday 10/01/22

 

Friday 07/01/22

 

Tuesday 11/01/22

 

2nd Week of January 

 

 
Normal Collection Day Revised Collection Day

Monday 10/01/22

 

Wednesday 12/01/22

 

Tuesday 11/01/22

 

Thursday 13/01/22

 

Wednesday 12/01/22

 

Friday 14/01/22

 

Thursday 13/01/22

 

Saturday 15/01/22

 

Friday 14/01/22

 

Monday 17/01/22

 

3rd Week of January

 

 
Normal Collection Day Revised Collection Day

Monday 17/01/22

 

Tuesday 18/01/22

 

Tuesday 18/01/22

 

Wednesday 19/01/22

 

Wednesday 19/01/22

 

Thursday 20/01/22

 

Thursday 20/01/22

 

Friday 21/01/22

 

Friday 21/01/22

 

Saturday 22/01/22

 

You can check your collection date here.